MENU

20 Game Membership

20-Game-Membership-web

Made For More

New for the 2017-18 season, secure a Marlies 20 Game Membership and see live Marlies action while receiving more benefits and enjoying more savings than ever before.

You’ll enjoy annual savings on your seats, access to member appreciation events and exclusive discounts on parking, merchandise and concessions.

Membership Pricing

ricoh-seating-chart


Section Package Price Per Ticket Cost Savings
Glass N/A N/A N/A
Platinum $680.00 $34.00 $140.00
Centre $620.00 $31.00 $120.00
Sides $540.00 $27.00 $120.00
Goal Line $420.00 $21.00 $100.00
End Zone N/A N/A N/A

Marlies 20 Game Membership Benefits

Access to same seat location for playoffs

Food & beverage discounts

Team merchandise discounts

Discounted parking

Access to two Member appreciation events

Exclusive member rate for suite rentals

Included Games

utica-standard

Saturday, October 7
4:00PM

charlotte-standard

Saturday, October 21
4:00PM

laval-standard

Saturday, October 28
4:00PM

syracuse-standard

Sunday, November 19
4:00PM

belleville-standard

Saturday November 25
1:30PM*
(Air Canada Centre)

hartford-standard

Saturday, December 2
4:00PM

manitoba-standard

Saturday, December 16
4:00PM

belleville-standard

Tuesday, December 26
3:00PM*
(Air Canada Centre)

bridgeport-standard

Saturday, January 6
4:00PM

rochester-standard

Friday, January 26
7:00PM

laval-standard

Saturday, February 3
4:00PM

binghamton-standard

Saturday, February 10
4:00PM

hershey-standard

Monday, February 19
3:00PM*
(Air Canada Centre)

rochester-standard

Saturday, February 24
4:00PM

rochester-standard

Saturday, March 3
4:00PM

laval-standard

Monday, March 12
3:00PM*

belleville-standard

Saturday, March 24
4:00PM

laval-standard

Wednesday, March 28
7:00PM

laval-standard

Saturday, April 14
4:00PM

belleville-standard

Sunday, April 15
4:00PM

* Game played at Air Canada Centre

3 Ways to Secure Your Membership Today!