MENU

20 Game Membership

2019-20 20 Game Marlies Memberships

BENEFITS

ACCESS

  • Invitations to Select Members Only Events
  • Online Account Manager

DISTINCTION

  • Membership Card
  • Reserved Seating in Best Available Locations

SAVINGS

  • Team Merchandise Discounts with Membership Card
  • Discounts on Parking
  • Food & Beverage Discount Coupons

DISTINCTION

Membership Card

Reserved Seating in Best
Available Locations

ACCESS

Complimentary 2020 Round 1 Playoff Tickets

Invitations to Select Members Only Events

Online Account Manager

SAVINGS

Team Merchandise Discounts with Membership Card

Discounts on Parking

Food & Beverage Discount Coupons

PRICING

coca-cola-seating-chart-1

2019-20 Marlies Membership Pricing Chart

Seat Type 20 Game Membership Price Annual Savings
Glass $880 $220
Platinum $740 $180
Centre $680 $140
Sides $560 $140
Goal Line $460 $100
End Zone N/A N/A

PAYMENT OPTIONS

100% of your 20 Game Membership, paid via credit card or cheque.

  1. 50% of your 20 Game Membership paid up front
  2. Remaining 50% of 20 Game Membership post-dated or charged on September 25, 2019

PLAYOFFS

2020 Calder Cup Playoffs

Your 2019-20 Marlies 20 Game Membership includes complimentary tickets to Round 1 (if applicable) to the 2020 Calder Cup Playoffs, as well as access to your seats at your Membership rate for Rounds 2 through 4 (if applicable).

KEY DATES

JULY '19

20 Game Membership Schedule Determined

INCLUDED GAMES

  Opponent Date Specialty Games
Belleville logo
Belleville Senators Sat., Oct. 5
4:00PM
Home Opener (Rally Towel Giveaway)
Cleveland logo
Cleveland Monsters Sat., Oct. 19
4:00PM
Texas logo
Texas Stars Sat., Nov. 16
4:00PM
Marlies Graduate Bobblehead Game (Morgan Rielly)
Laval logo
Laval Rocket Wed., Nov. 20
7:00PM
Manitoba logo
Manitoba Moose Sun., Nov. 24
4:00PM
Utica logo
Utica Comets Sat., Nov. 30
1:30PM
Hockey Fights Cancer Game at Scotiabank Arena
San Antonio logo
San Antonio Rampage Sat., Dec. 7
4:00PM
Rockford logo
Rockford IceHogs Sun., Dec. 15
4:00PM
Belleville logo
Belleville Senators Thurs., Dec. 26
3:00PM
Boxing Day Classic at Scotiabank Arena
Cleveland logo
Cleveland Monsters Tues., Dec. 31
3:00PM
Lehigh Valley logo
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Sun., Jan. 5
4:00PM
Charlotte logo
Charlotte Checkers Sat., Feb. 1
4:00PM
Rochester logo
Rochester Americans Sat., Feb. 8
4:00PM
Belleville logo
Belleville Senators Sat., Feb. 15
4:00PM
Binghamton logo
Binghamton Devils Mon., Feb. 17
3:00PM
Family Day Game at Scotiabank Arena
Syracuse logo
Syracuse Crunch Fri., Mar. 6
7:00PM
Rochester logo
Rochester Americans Tues., Mar. 17
1:30PM
St. Patrick’s Day Game at Scotiabank Arena
Grand Rapids logo
Grand Rapids Griffins Sun., Mar. 22
4:00PM
Laval logo
Laval Rocket Sat., Mar. 28
4:00PM
Bridgeport logo
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sat., Apr. 11
4:00PM
Fan Appreciation Game
Name:

Email:

Phone Number:

Account Number:

What can we help you with today?