MENU

10 Game Membership

10-Game-Membership-web[1]

Made for More

New for the 2017-18 season, secure a Marlies 10 Game Membership and see live Marlies hockey, receive more benefits and enjoy more savings.

You’ll enjoy annual savings on your seats, access to member appreciation events and exclusive discounts on parking, merchandise and concessions.

Membership Pricing

ricoh-seating-chart


Section Package Price Per Ticket Cost Savings
Glass N/A N/A N/A
Platinum $350.00 $35.00 $120.00
Centre $320.00 $32.00 $100.00
Sides $280.00 $28.00 $100.00
Goal Line $220.00 $22.00 $80.00
End Zone N/A N/A N/A

Marlies 10 Game Membership Benefits

Access to same seats for playoffs

Discounted parking

Access to one Member appreciation event

Food & beverage discounts

Team merchandise discounts

Included Games

utica-standard

Saturday, October 7
4:00PM

laval-standard

Saturday, October 28
4:00PM

belleville-standard

Sunday, November 26
4:00PM

manitoba-standard

Sunday, December 17
4:00PM

belleville-standard

Tuesday, December 26
3:00PM*
(Air Canada Centre)

rochester-standard

Friday, January 26
7:00PM

hershey-standard

Monday, February 19
3:00PM*
(Air Canada Centre)

providence-standard

Saturday, March 10
4:00PM

laval-standard

Wednesday, March 28
7:00PM

belleville-standard

Sunday, April 15
4:00PM

* Game played at Air Canada Centre

3 Ways to Secure Your Membership Today!